Skip to main content

Leitch Staff

Phone: (510) 657-6100 | Fax: (510) 659-9298

Contacts
First Last Name Email Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Tammy Pachote tpachote@fremont.k12.ca.us 44102 Office Administration Principal
Kristela Gonzalez kgonzalez1@fremont.k12.ca.us 44100 Office Office School Secretary
Sheri Mejia smejia@fremont.k12.ca.us 44101 Office Office Attendance/Office Assistant
Manette Lim mlim@fremont.k12.ca.us 44103 Office Office Office Assistant
Karen Cassebeer kcassebeer@fremont.k12.ca.us 44087 K7 TK Teacher
Amanda Wagoner awagoner@fremont.k12.ca.us 44087 K7 TK Teacher
Ashley Alves aalves@fremont.k12.ca.us 44002 2 SDC Teacher
Lauren Goldeen lgoldeen@fremont.k12.ca.us 44086 K6 SDC Teacher
Stacey Ho sho@fremont.k12.ca.us 44003 3 SDC Teacher
Linda Martinez lmartinez@fremont.k12.ca.us 44002 2 SDC Teacher
Ketrina Serrano kserrano@fusdk12.net 44001 1 SDC Teacher
Kami Ferguson kferguson@fremont.k12.ca.us 44082 K3 Kinder AM Teacher
Shirley Gunawan sgunawan@fremont.k12.ca.us 44085 K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Jennifer Helm jhelm@fremont.k12.ca.us 44585 K1 Kinder PM Teacher
Carmina Lee clee@fremont.k12.ca.us 44582 K2 Kinder PM Teacher
Lesli Norton lnorton@fremont.k12.ca.us 44581 K1 Kinder AM Teacher
Martha Sivertsen msivertsen@fremont.k12.ca.us 44085 K5 Kinder AM Teacher
Amanda Smith asmith@fremont.k12.ca.us 44083 K3 Kinder PM Teacher
Sally Spinardi sspinardi@fusdk12.net 44084 K4 Kinder PM Teacher
Laura Wu ywu1@fusdk12.net 44085 K5 Kinder PM Teacher
Catherine Baca cbaca@fremont.k12.ca.us 44008 8 1 Teacher
Audrey Blaker ablaker@fremont.k12.ca.us 44006 6 1 Teacher
Tammy Hembruch thembruch@fremont.k12.ca.us 44010 10 1 Teacher
Denise Jenson djenson@fremont.k12.ca.us 44015 15 1 Teacher
Linda Lorenz llorenz@fremont.k12.ca.us 44009 9 1 Teacher
Michelle Medina mmedina@fremont.k12.ca.us 44007 7 1 Teacher
Susan Quan squan@fremont.k12.ca.us 44017 17 1 Teacher
Tiffany Rand trand@fremont.k12.ca.us 44016 16 1 Teacher
Lauren Smith lsmith@fremont.k12.ca.us 44005 5 1 Teacher
Solaiman Ahmadi sahmadi@fremont.k12.ca.us 44013 13 2 Teacher
Elisabeth Corona ecorona@fremont.k12.ca.us 44023 23 2 Teacher
Janis Cosor jcosor@fremont.k12.ca.us 44020 20 2 Teacher
Sandra Lim slim@fremont.k12.ca.us 44014 14 2 Teacher
Amy Lin alin@fremont.k12.ca.us 44018 18 2 Teacher
Christine Moore cmoore@fremont.k12.ca.us 44022 22 2 Teacher
Hailey Parker hparker@fusdk12.net 44004 4 2 Teacher
Mary Ann Richards mrichards@fremont.k12.ca.us 44012 12 2 Teacher
Debra Rivera-Olds drivera@fremont.k12.ca.us 44019 19 2 Teacher
Shelby Aldinger saldinger@fremont.k12.ca.us 44251 21 PE Teacher
Jason Caporgno jcaporgno@fremont.k12.ca.us 44021 21 PE Teacher
Rebecca Shaffer rshaffer@fremont.k12.ca.us 44110 Library Library Librarian
Danna Huang dhuang1@fusdk12.net 44205 Counselor Counselor Counselor
Jim Ofarrell jofarrell@fusdk12.net       Computer Prep
Dzi Knutsen dknutsen@fremont.k12.ca.us 44106 SLP Speech Speech Pathologist
Ashley Metcalfe ametcalfe@fremont.k12.ca.us 44004 4 EL Specialist EL Specialist
Neelam Dharod ndharod@fremont.k12.ca.us 44104 Psychologist Psychologist Pshychologist
Bethany Mendez bmendez@fremont.k12.ca.us 44105 Resource Resource Resource
Kai Cheng Chiang kchiang@fremont.k12.ca.us 44105 Resource Resource Paraeducator
Gnanakumar Priya pgnanakumar@fremont.k12.ca.us 44086 K6 SDC Paraeducator
Denise Kandefer dkandefer@fremont.k12.ca.us 44001 1 SDC Paraeducator
Geetha Krishnamoorthy gkrishnamoorthy@fremont.k12.ca.us 44086 K6 SDC Paraeducator
Sumona Mandal smandal@fremont.k12.ca.us 44086 K6 SDC Paraeducator
Sushma Nagwekar snagwekar@fremont.k12.ca.us 44086 K6 SDC Paraeducator
Anitha Narravula anarravula@fremont.k12.ca.us 44001 1 SDC Paraeducator
Niti Rijhsinghani nrijhsinghani@fremont.k12.ca.us 44001 1 SDC Paraeducator
Kursheed Shaik kshaik@fremont.k12.ca.us 44001 1 SDC Paraeducator
Shanthi Venkateswaran svenkateswaran@fremont.k12.ca.us 44003 3 SDC Paraeducator
Wendy Chen wchen@fremont.k12.ca.us 44080 CNS CNS CNS
Axel Barrios abarrios@fremont.k12.ca.us 44060 Custodian PM Custodian Custodian
Carl Ludwig cludwig@fremont.k12.ca.us 44060 Custodian PM Custodian Custodian
            Nurse Contacts by Site